Happy MLK Day! and now a word from Jenni…

jenniforhillary 01.19.09 at 1:24 pm

oh, and FUCK tom hanks. Polygamy is just another word for Misogyny and these cults basically just rape young girls and women and enslave them. What happened in Texas was a tragedy and if they were doing to BLACKS what they are doing to WOMEN it would be a federal perhaps international crime…instead of religion…

FUCK ‘EM ALL…every last one….and free the girls NOW!!

The Pumapac resident civil rights activist has spoken and of course the PUMAS listen to her every word.  It really speaks to her character when she says something like this;

jenniforhillary 01.19.09 at 12:28 pm

okay….we’ve got two…let’s go get the other 50 million )

and YEP any one who panders is an enemy to the cause (I am excluding Hillary because I believe her agenda must be one I cannot fathom)….working to revolutionize things for women is not going to be popular, people will NOT like you, and it is not for the faint of heart. That being said, the future of the world may rest in our hands so we better be up for it!

Really? The future of the world will lie in the hands of 200 lunatics that talk to themselves on a blog? Maybe this is what they mean by the world coming to an end in 2012!  I don’t think you are up for a walk around the block let alone a world saving mission, I’m just saying.

Here’s a suggestion great icepick voice of Texas, why don’t you save your parents money and stop wasting it on a worthless cause like pumapac, wait! better yet don’t stop, I wanna have something to laugh about every morning when I log in.

Happy MLK Day Everyone!

4 Responses

  1. This is made of pure win: “(I am excluding Hillary because I believe her agenda must be one I cannot fathom.)”

    The Lady moves in mysterious ways, I suppose, and we are but unknowing instruments of Her divine plan. She really is their God, isn’t she?

  2. Mighty generous with the PUMA population estimate.

  3. @ Sinister Forces

    I know but I’m counting the numerous sock puppets that reside there.

  4. I know but I’m counting the numerous sock puppets that reside there.

    Don’t forget those leftovers from the 400 Obama bloggers who are still “in deep” and posting those occasional racist kneeslappers that Murphy continuously has to delete.

    She’s going to earn her salary in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

